Home Page

St Mary Bourne Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together

Who's Who Staffing 2021-22

Mrs Jacqui Hopkins - Headteacher and DSL

Mrs Grit Robinson - Maple class teacher

Mrs Fern Troughear - Sycamore Class teacher and KS2 co-ordinator

Mrs Jenny Ball (Deputy DSL & SENCo) & Mrs Tracey Christy - Hawthorn class teachers

Mrs Rampton - Silver Birch Class teacher

Mrs Baxter and Miss Theobald - Oak Class teachers

Mrs Sarah Tilley - Senior Adminstration Officer

Mrs Debbie Benzing - Admin Assistant/Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Bradshaw - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Angie Carine - Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor and Breakfast Club assistant

Mrs Marta Edwards - HLTA

Mrs Nicola Ethelston - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Trish Hamlen - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Pam Hicks - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Little - Teaching Assistant and ELSA

Ms Catalina Russell - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Paula Bennett - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jo Hosmer- Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Michelle Turner- Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant(Catch up)

Ms Karen Murrell - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Cook - Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mr Richard Smith - Caretaker

Mrs Kath Phillips-Smith - Cleaner