Home Page

St Mary Bourne Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together

Who's Who Staffing 2023-24

Mrs Jacqui Hopkins - Headteacher and DSL

Mrs Chelle Walton-Jones - Sycamore Class teacher and Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Sam Baxter- Oak Class teacher 

Mrs  Ellie Taylor-Oak Class teacher 

Mrs Paula Bennett - Maple Class teacher

Mrs Rachel Webb- Maple class teacher and MFL teacher 

Mrs Jenny Ball - Hawthorn Class teacher, Deputy DSL & SENDCo

& Mrs Tracey Christy - Hawthorn Class teachers

Mrs Sarah Rampton - Silver Birch Class teacher

Mrs Claire Rimmer- Senior Admin Officer 

Mrs Nicola O'Neill - Admin Assistant/Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Bradshaw - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Angie Carine - Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor and Breakfast Club assistant

Mrs Nicola Ethelston - Teaching Assistant and ELSA

Mrs Trish Hamlen - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Pam Hicks - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Little - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Liz Roberts - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant 

Miss Yazmin Whyton- Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Michelle Turner- Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

Ms Karen Murrell - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Cook - Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mr Richard Smith - Caretaker

Mrs Kath Phillips-Smith - Cleaner